CC-12017/109/2023-O/o CCPD I/3149/2024



## कार्यालय मुख्य आयुक्त दिव्यांगजन

## OFFICE OF CHIEF COMMISSIONER FOR PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES (DIVYANGJAN) दिव्यांगजन सशक्तिकरण विभाग/Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan) सामाजिक न्याय और अधिकारिता मंत्रालय/Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment भारत सरकार/Government of India

5वाँ तल, एन.आई.एस.डी. भवन, जी-2, सेक्टर-10, द्वारका, नई दिली-110075; दूरभाष : (011) 20892364 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, N.I.S.D. Bhawan, G-2, Sector-10, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075; Tel.: (011) 20892364 Email: ccpd@nic.in; Website: www.ccdisabilities.nic.in

## List of Non-Eligible candidates for engagement of Young Professionals against the applications received upto the last date of submission i.e. 15.03.2024.

S.No	Roll No.	Name of the applicant S/Sh.	Date of Birth	Reasons for non-short listing
01	4	Manish Kataria	25.09.1990	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less
				Experience
02	5	Divyanshi	17.03.1999	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less
				Experience
03	7	Deepa Bansal	22.10.1995	Less Experience
04	8	Kartikey Ananad	01.05.1999	Less Experience
05	9	Piyush Bansal	08.08.1997	Less Experience
06	10	Paul Kumar Kalai	16.02.1994	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less
				Experience
07	17	Swati Verma	20.09.1997	Less Experience
80	18	Rohit Singh	07.09.1995	< 60% Mark in LLB
09	20	Neetu Jain	26.05.1990	< 60% Mark in LLB
10	25	Vasu Mohan	09.06.1997	Less Experience
		Bahtnagar		
11	26	Riya	30.06.1998	Less Experience
12	27	Farhat Nishat	15.01.1996	< 60% Mark in LLB
13	28	Rupnandan Rai (PH)	08.12.1997	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less
				Experience
14	30	Vikram Dagar	12.02.1997	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less
				Experience
15	31	Akash Rai	14.02.1997	Less Experience
16	37	Priyanka Chugh	27.07.1995	< 60% Mark in LLB
17	42	Usha Bhaskar	04.03.1997	Less Experience
18	43	Devyani Bhardwaj	27.11.1994	< 60% Mark in LLB
19	47	Shagufa Khan	02.08.1992	Less Experience
20	48	Anuj Pandey	13.05.1999	Less Experience
21	49	Darade Shrikant	11.08.2001	No qualification as stipulated in the
		Daulat		Advertisement
22	54	Rozlina Hussain	22.07.1994	Less Experience
23	61	Hanmat	05.02.1999	Less Experience
24	62	Jadhav Varadraj Ravindra	24.01.2000	Less Experience

CC-12017/109/2023-O/0 CCPD I/3149/2024

25	63	Preeti Pundir	01.04.1999	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less Experience
26	65	Shivam Singh	02.04.1996	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less
20	03	Silivaili Siligii	02.04.1990	Experience
27	66	Meimathi Mayavan S	02.02.2000	Less Experience
28	67	Chirag Seth	13.06.1996	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less
				Experience
29	70	Mohammad arbaz	04.04.2001	Less Experience
30	71	Inzamam UI Haq	27.07.1993	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less
		· '		Experience
31	74	Nitish Kumar	22.08.1996	< 60% marks in MBA
32	78	Ritu	21.11.1995	Less Experience
33	79	Shayam Sunder Rajak	07.07.1984	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
34	80	Satyam Singh	23.02.1996	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt
35	81	Yashika Jindal	13.04.2000	Less Experience
36	82	Nilesh Asthana	17.12.1997	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less Experience
37	83	Sunil Kumawat (HI 80%)	01.02.2003	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
38	84	Kiran Verma	11.05.1994	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
39	85	Neeru	16.06.1989	< 60% Mark in LLB and Less
		110010	10.00.1303	Experience
40	86	Kiran C S	18.07.1989	< 60% marks in MBA
41	87	Akash Surendran	03.07.1998	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
42	88	Rahul More	05.09.1992	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
43	90	Sweta Verma	03.05.1990	Less Experience
44	91	Ashika Choudhary	22.12.1997	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
45	93	Inderpreet Singh	28.09.1996	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
46	95	Ruhi Rana	16.11.1998	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
47	96	Paras Varshney	01.11.1997	Less Experience
48	98	Nikhil Sharma	24.03.1998	Less Experience
49	100	Ajay Jaiswal	06.08.1999	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
50	101	KM. Anuradha	20.08.1994	Less Experience
51	103	Ajit Singh	01.04.1986	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
52	105	Minakshi	31.05.1998	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
53	106	Yogesh Kumar Pandey	27.04.1992	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
54	107	Khushboo Jagwani	24.07.1998	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
55	108	Mohammad Kamil	31.08.1996	No Qualification as stipulated in the Advt.
56	109	Surender Kumar	7.12.2003	No Qualification as stipulated in the
ľ	1-05	Janemaer Kannar	1.12.2003	1.15 Quantication as supulated in the

CC-12017/109/2023-O/o CCPD I/3149/2024

1			1	Advt.
57	111	Sonawane Ganesh	14.06.2001	No Qualification as stipulated in the
		Dattatray		Advt.
58	112	Nisha Kanojia	01.06.1990	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
59	113	Shabana	20.02.1995	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
60	114	Aurangjeb Alam	15.01.0996	Less Experience
61	115	Ananya Mall	14.09.1999	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
62	116	Tushar Besoya	01.08.1998	Less Experience
63	117	Anubhav Sharma	10.02.1997	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
64	119	Aeyana Swarup	25.01.1993	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
65	120	Anmol Kashyap	21.09.1996	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
66	122	Shubham Mittal	10.06.1996	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
67	123	Sardar Wali Hussaini		Over age
68	124	Shriram Magar	04.04.1997	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
69	125	Jeet Makwe	01.12.1997	Less Experience
70	126	Inderpreet Kaur	17.05.1998	Less Experience
71	127	Abhishek Raj	05.05.1992	Less Experience
72	128	Taranum Muzaffar	Not	No Qualification as stipulated in the
		Lone	mentioned	Advt.
73	129	Kanika Setia	21.05.1993	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.
74	130	Amar Gupta	23.11.1998	No Qualification as stipulated in the
				Advt.

An opportunity is hereby given to the applicants to raise any Objections on the aforementioned short listing/ rejection of candidature supporting with necessary documents through email to ccpd@nic.in or by post so as to reach this office within a period of 15 days from publishing of these lists on the website after which no representation, whatsoever, will be entertained.

(Sudhir Goel)

Desk officer